More Stupid Is As Stupid Does From Bubba

I Think He Compared Himself To Jesus In The Video

I try to like Bubba Watson, I really do. I’d just gotten over all the whining and bitching from the PGA Championship . Last week, the Golf Channel aired a nice segment showing Bubs with young Tommy Morrissey that made me feel all gooey inside. It is the holiday season, so may be its time to let water go under the bridge and give Mr. Watson a fresh start. Why not?

I’ll tell you why in two words. Bubba Claus. That sounds like a good thing, doesn’t it? Bubba bringing toys to unfortunate kids or something like that, some type of Make-A-Wish event…..how could this go wrong? Well, it went horribly wrong, quickly. Take a look a Bubba’s latest ‘all about me’ track that he dropped on YouTube this week.

I’m sorry, but anytime a white guy is rapping about…

View original post 177 more words

Leave a Reply

